Group 225
Main Content



The Civil Air Patrol’s chain of command is organized into five basic levels of command: the Squadron level, the Group level, the Wing level, the Region level, and the National level. Each work together in order for CAP to operate smoothly.


Group 225 comprises eight composite squadrons in southern New Jersey. The squadron is the basic unit by which CAP achieves its goals. A composite squadron consists of both cadets and senior members. 


We invite interested youths ages 12-20  and adults over 21 to learn more about the Civil Air Patrol by attending several squadron meetings in your area.


Air Victory Museum Squadron

Atlantic County Squadron

Camden Cadet Squadron

Cumberland Squadron

Cape May Squadron

Gloucester County Squadron

Jack Schweiker Squadron

Ocean Squadron

Maj Thomas B McGuire Squadron





© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.